Log in

I forgot my password

Alpha:
Galaxy


Betas:
Crytalwolf
Proudlion


Gammas:
Johnny.Wolf


All news and info will stand here :)


We have got a point system that works like this:
You get +6 point for every post you posts in some forums you can get +10 points when you post, you also get +1 points to vote Positive and -1 points to vote in a negative vote ;)

After much thinking, we found that we could use the point system to buy ranks/titles and Animals. Feel free to post to get points! and buy some cool animals and ranks/titles in the shop!
We have also got a thank button, where you can thank others post :)
All the thanks and points are standing in a users profile ;)

We are planning to have a contest where you can win points c:

Current date/time is Tue Aug 14, 2018 11:41 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Wed 01 Aug 2018 

  •  

Thu 02 Aug 2018 

  •  

Fri 03 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sat 04 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sun 05 Aug 2018 

  •  

Mon 06 Aug 2018 

  •  

Tue 07 Aug 2018 

  •  

Wed 08 Aug 2018 

  •  

Thu 09 Aug 2018 

  •  

Fri 10 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sat 11 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sun 12 Aug 2018 

  •  

Mon 13 Aug 2018 

  •  

Tue 14 Aug 2018 

  •  

Wed 15 Aug 2018 

  •  

Thu 16 Aug 2018 

  •  

Fri 17 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sat 18 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sun 19 Aug 2018 

  •  

Mon 20 Aug 2018 

  •  

Tue 21 Aug 2018 

  •  

Wed 22 Aug 2018 

  •  

Thu 23 Aug 2018 

  •  

Fri 24 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sat 25 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sun 26 Aug 2018 

  •  

Mon 27 Aug 2018 

  •  

Tue 28 Aug 2018 

  •  

Wed 29 Aug 2018 

  •  

Thu 30 Aug 2018 

  •  

Fri 31 Aug 2018 

  •